Welcome to My Blog!

Tonight, February 18, 2015, I am starting my blog about art, which will primarily focus on abstract

The blogger on the Bayfront in Corpus Christ, TX  in 2010
The blogger on the Bayfront in Corpus Christ, TX in 2010

art, but I will probably comment on anything that catches my attention.  With this blog I will also create a focal point, from which readers can make forays to other sites where I have published a work, or that uses one of my works, or where I sell some of my attempts at art.  Please feel free to comment on anything that stimulates your own interest or curiosity.  I would love to have as many discussions running as possible.

Leave a Reply

